Skip to content
ToolPullSubscribe

Calls last seen Oct 12, 2026

Data center per diem by local

What do data center calls pay in per diem?

On the calls we have, daily per diem runs $100/day, $197/day, $150/day, $85/day, and over-scale runs up to $15/hr. That's from 46 public data center calls across 16 union locals, last seen Oct 12, 2026 on the TrampHereBro per diem board, which pulls from hall postings.

Most calls don't pay per diem at all. 16 of the 46 pay over scale instead, and 11 pay a daily per diem. A few list an incentive with no amount. Rates change by the week and the board can have errors, so call the hall before you pack the truck.

Which locals have data center calls right now?

Every local with at least one data center call on file. Locals with two or more calls have their own page with the full table.

LocalHallCallsExtra payHandsLast seen
IBEW 405Cedar Rapids, IA7$10/hr over scale47Oct 12, 2026
IBEW 1426Grand Forks, ND6$100/day32Oct 12, 2026
IBEW 20Dallas, TX6Incentive23Oct 12, 2026
IBEW 474Memphis, TN6$15.00/hr over scale, $10.00/hr over scale, $250 (unit not stated)215Oct 12, 2026
IBEW 354Salt Lake City, UT4$46.22/hr25Oct 12, 2026
IBEW 350Hannibal, MO3$51.79 (unit not stated)31Sep 5, 2026
IBEW 112Kennewick, WA2$10/hr, $5.00/hr4Oct 12, 2026
IBEW 611Albuquerque, NM2Incentive29Oct 12, 2026
IBEW 743Reading, PA2$197/day8Oct 12, 2026
UA 140Salt Lake City, UT2$150/day8Jul 28, 2026
IBEW 153South Bend, IN1$5/hr over scale3Oct 12, 2026
IBEW 26Washington, DC1$8/hr over scale1Oct 12, 2026
IBEW 379Charlotte, NC1$7.75/hr above scale4Oct 12, 2026
IBEW 575Portsmouth, OH1$4.65 above scale2Oct 12, 2026
IBEW 917Meridian, MS1$10 above scale45Oct 12, 2026
Ironworkers Local 21Omaha, NE1$85/day13Jul 28, 2026

Source: TrampHereBro per diem board, compiled from hall dispatch postings. Hands is the total asked for across the calls. We match calls to projects by the job name on the call. Want it as one table? Get the per diem sheet.

Free, weekly, two minutes. No spam. Privacy policy.